Winter Break Open Gyms

CGA will be running open gyms during Winter Break 2017-18. Times & cost vary based on age. Participants must sign and return the Open Gym Contract.

 

 

Puma Cubs: Under 2 Only (FREE)
(9:00am-9:45am)
Tuesday, 12/26/17
Tuesday, 1/02/18
Tuesday, 1/09/18

Open Gym: All Ages ($7/child; $18/family; Children not yet walking are FREE)
(10:00am-11:00am)
Tuesday, 12/26/17
Wednesday, 12/27/17
Thursday, 12/28/17
Friday, 12/29/17
Tuesday, 1/2/18
Wednesday, 1/3/18
Thursday, 1/4/18
Friday, 1/5/18
Tuesday, 1/9/18
Wednesday, 1/10/18
Thursday, 1/11/18
Friday, 1/12/18

*Parents must accompany any children under the age of 6

Adult Open Gym: Ages 18 and Older($12/person)
(7:30pm-8:30pm)

Tuesday, 1/2/18
Thursday, 1/4/18
Tuesday, 1/9/18
Thursday, 1/11/18